Free Mainland UK Shipping When You Spend Over £200

Events

May 2024

Bishop's Waltham Palace Ruin Grounds, 3 Station Road, Bishop's Waltham, Southampton. SO32 1DH
in aid of St John Eye Hospital
Sunday 5 May
10.00am - 4.00pm

Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton Horse, Gloucestershire. GL9 1DF
Stand Number:  
Wednesday 7 - Sunday 12 May
Gates open at 8.00am Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday
Gates Open at 7.00am Saturday.
All Tickets must be purchased beforehand.

Garden Fair, Little Coxwell Grove, Faringdon. SN7 7LW
In aid of The pump house project
Thursday 16 May
10am - 4pm

Hadleigh Show, Holbecks Park, Hadleigh, Ipswich, IP7 5PE
Saturday 18 May
9.00am - 4.00pm
Stand Row R Stand 9

Sherborne Castle Country Fair
In aid of local children's charities and support groups
Bank Holiday Monday 27 May
Stand Number 124/D

June 2024

Kew Fete, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey. TW9 3AP
Saturday 22 June
11.00am - 6.00pm

July 2024

The Great Yorkshire Show, Railway Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire. HG2 8NZ
Tuesday 9 - Friday 12 July
8.00am -6.00pm
Stand Number 122 President's Avenue

All tickets must be purchased beforehand 

Barnes Fair, Barnes Common, Barnes, London. SW13
Saturday 13th July
9.30am - 5.00pm

Chenies Plant Fair, Chenies Manor, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire. WD3 6ER
Sunday 16 July
10.00am - 4.00pm

The Garden Show at Broadlands, Romsey, Hampshire. SO51 8GG
Friday 26 - Sunday 28 July
10.00am - 4.00pm

August 2024

Blakesley and District Agricultural Show, Blakesley Heath Farm, Maidford, Towcester. NN12 8HN
Saturday 3rd August
9.00am - 4.00pm

The Salisbury Summer Fair, Wilton House Estate, Wilton, Salisbury. SP2 0BJ
In aid of Salisbury Hospice Charity.
Saturday 3rd August
10.00am - 5.00pm

September 2024

Burghley Horse Trials
Burghley House, Stamford, Lincolnshire. PE9 3JY
Thursday 5th -Wednesday 8th September
Stand Number:  

 

Henley Farm and Country Show
Dairy Lane, Hambleden, Henley on Thames, RG9 3AS
Saturday 14 September
9.00am - 5.00pm
Stand F6

Hampshire Sports Day
Bereleigh Estate, East Meon, Petersfield. GU32 1PH
Sunday 15 September
10.00am - 4.00pm

Gransden & District Agricultural Show
Show Field, Caxton Road, Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire. SG19 3AN
Saturday 28 September, 2024
9.00am - 5.30pm

 

October, 2024

Autumn Gift Fair, In aid of St. Catherine's Hospice
South of England Show Ground, Ardlingly, West Sussex. Rh17 6TL
Tuesday 1st October
9.30am - 4.00pm

 

Action Medical Research
Hall Barn, Windsor End, Beaconsfield.  HP9 3SG
Thursday 3rd October
10.00am - 4.00pm

The Suffolk Gift Fair, In aid of the East Anglian Air Ambulance
Seckford Hall Hotel, Woodbridge, Suffolk. IP13 6NU
Monday 7th October - Tuesday 8th October
Monday 4.00pm - 8.00pm, Tuesday 9.00am - 4.00pm

 

Friends of Essex Churches Trust Gift Fair 2024
Chelmsford City Racecourse, Chelmsford, Essex.  CM3 1QP
Tuesday 15th October
10.00am - 3.00pm